New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello is it me you're looking for?

Male (36) looking for Male Rastrick, England, United Kingdom

Single teacher with two children looking for someone to spend special times together. Not looking for anything too serious but I do want a relationship. X

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI like most things
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Science fiction
Idea of funPlaying/watching rugby or a nice walk. Maybe just staying in bed. Especially on a Monday morning
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Family, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBeauty to go with me the beast. Haha
On the first dateHave a good time?
Go for a coffee, beer, wine, food maybe?
Or something a bit different??