New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun ;)

Down to Earth and love to laugh. I’m looking for a friend with possible benefits. 6 months along...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Blues Preferences

Favorite blues genreModern Electric blues
Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesAs a teenager

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld, The Golden Girls, Law and Order SVU
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Science fiction
Idea of funPeople watching
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age26-35
EthnicityBlack, Mixed Race
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Muscular, Slender, Thick