New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey there

I love the idea of dating a woman who is already pregnant. I want to be the father of a child by adopting in the future. I don't have much to offer but I'm working on changing my life at the moment.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureCalves
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLoony Tunes, Family Guy, Pro Wrestling, and Law and order.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesBraveheart, Swordfish, Con Air, and Deadpool.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Latin, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Highway Men, Eric Clapton, Mickey Guyton, Alice in Chains, KISS, and ACDC.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Humor
Favorite booksAnything about history of the United States
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Internet, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPlaying poker or surfing

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become a teacher or a lawyer

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerA beautiful, ( preferably black or Latina) woman who would like to spend their life with me.
On the first dateI would like to go out to a nice dinner at a restaurant, then afterwards see where things go.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Racquetball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football, Hockey, Wrestling
Favorite teamAtlanta Braves and the Boston Red Sox.
Favorite college teamVirginia Tech

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting, Yoga