New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Say hi, I don't bite :)

23 y/o male self employed. I spend my days 3d modeling. 3d printing the models. Using the 3d prints to make molds for glass, resin, and molten metal I recycle from scrap at the forge I built.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Buddy
What breed is your dog?Jack Russell
How old is your dog?12ish he's getting old bless him
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Your dog's favorite toyHe loves tearing up his plush teddies, only ever his one's though. So he never keeps one toy for long and there's always fluff around
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing
I play onPC
My favourite games areFallout 3 & 4, and skyrim
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI'll watch anything once. Scrubs, Futurama, Community
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMatrix, Mr nobody, the perks of being a wallflower, it's kind of a funny story, evolution
Favorite artistsIron and wine, Gregory Alan isakov, Frank turner, Biffy clyro, band of horses
Favorite booksLooking for Alaska, the fault in our stars
Idea of funI think a lot is fun! Could be exploring bodies, could be a deep conversation, could simply be being alone together
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Gardening, Camping, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy, plain and simple

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerOpenness, honesty, and open mindedness
On the first dateHonestly, I've never had one so I can't really say. Whatever she would like I guess?