New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking

Male (56) looking for Female Mobile, Alabama, United States

Possibly looking for a pre made family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Golf, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Tennessee