New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's get to know each other

I'm a nice guy looking for an awesome women who knows how to have fun and who wants someone who appreciates the beauty of a pregnant women.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Preacher, American Gods, Game of Thrones, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDeadpool 1 and 2, Braveheart, Nightmare Before Christmas, Star Wars Movies, John Wick, etc.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsLinkin Park, Garth Brooks, Within Temptation, Eminem, Metallica, etc.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funA nice evening with someone special.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Fishing

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who wants to have a good time and is funny, honest, and kind.
On the first dateDinner and/or movie.