New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nerd looking for Marriage

Male (32) looking for Female Florence, Oregon, United States

Nerdy male gamer with a love of different video games, tv shows and movies looking for someone similar.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, Doctor Who, CSI Franchise. Depends on my mood, I like a lot of tv shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many. But I have loved Ghostbusters and Jurassic Park since I was a kid.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsCelldweller, Disturbed, too many others to name.
Reading selectionComic, I don't like reading
Idea of funCuddling and watching TV shows or playing video games. Maybe going on an adventure of some kind.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryOpen to a few ideas, haven't heard the right thought.