New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Due in September, looking for discreet fun and to be spoiled.

Outgoing, open and honest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleNanny

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, The Act, Forensic files, first 48.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesMuriel's Wedding Napoleon Dynamite Nacho Libre Anything Lifetime
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsNew Edition, Gloria Estefan, Guns and Roses, Anita Baker....long list
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI only read Articles
Idea of funWhatever strikes me!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZorbing and Traveling to Korea.

Being with someone who is not mentally incapable of handling an adult relationship.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be a great mother and being with someone who appreciates me. Someone who accepts my short commings and doesn't mind that because I am physically disabled but not mentally, I was hit by a car as a pedestrian in 2015, which has caused a few issues. I don't/can't work right now, but I fully intend on going back to nursing school and becoming a nurse, once my life is under control.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone down to earth and Fun.
On the first dateAnything our hearts tell us to