New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Healthcare Professional

I am looking for a special lady for a relationship which can provide a family setting and accept a single older man which can provide stability and support for her and the baby. I am a healthcare professional with a secure income, well mannered, very friendly, gentle, and well educated.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSenior Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGifted, FAM, Bull
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAlien, The Mummy, Fall of Roman Empire
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsElivs, Brittney Spears, Madonna
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Health, History, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksGone with the Wind, Great Expectations, Alien
Idea of funA nice drive in the country on Sunday afternoon and then stopping for a picnic.
A night out with a romantic dinner and movie, then stopping to share the moonlight.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling to other countries

Views

Goal in lifeIs to be successful both in work and at home with a family.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA lady with empathy and good looks that will enjoy walking through life together.
On the first dateMeeting for a nice dinner and finding a place to talk privately to learn about each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamMemphis Tigers College, University of Nebraska Cor
Favorite college teamUniversity of Nebraska

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting