New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ihavepickles

Male (35) looking for Female Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada

Tall, athletic (6’3”, 195 lbs) and attractive guy. I love the outdoors and I would love to meet a pregnant woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAlgerian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsDon’t watch much. I like fast cars.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSmile, friendly, active
On the first dateGo for a walk. Tell jokes. Get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Badminton, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Hockey, Table Tennis
Favorite teamEdmonton Oilers

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Weightlifting