New here? Sign Up Have an account?

5 months pregnant and looking to date

funny, fun, mature, outgoing, affectionate and kinky

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?none yet busy since working

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?blink 182 and green day
How often do you attend punk shows?summer and fall only
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?some guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Christian Punk, Skate Punk, Pop Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Holley she is 2 years old large breed of dog
What breed is your dog?she's a Labrador retriever mix
How old is your dog?2 years old will be 3 in April
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyanything that makes noise really she loves and also playing fetch
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePeruvian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything that keeps my attention
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesanything that keeps me happy inside
Music typesRock, Metal, Dance, Punk
Favorite artiststoo many good rock artist to name.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of fundate nights rock concerts and party's.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytraveling to Europe and going to Italy

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo become a teacher I'm working on getting a Bachelors degree

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone on my level
On the first datego out to eat and a walk

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga