New here? Sign Up Have an account?

5 months pregnant

I'm kind, hard working, funny, amazing, confident, and loving too

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritagePeruvian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNanny and Student

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything that catches my eyes really but I'm open to it.
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to name and I have met a lot of them too as well most humble artist ever.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything that catches my eyes really I read a lot due to college and I like to learn new things too I'm life as well.
Idea of funOutdoor sports, hiking, walking, running swimming, performing arts, and being outgoing.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI want to travel to Europe and I love European men and Japanese culture as well

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy biggest goal in life is to travel, have my child grow up in a middle class environment with a great parents and go to college just like myself.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is on my level of intelligence, has a career, has a children, a car and between the ages of 32 to 36 years old. No old men or young guys.
On the first dateI like lunch and dinner dates too. I'm a vegan too and want to be with a vegan man as well. I have been vegan for 7 years in total. I'm into being outdoor too so hiking is definitely a good thing to do on a date.