New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Irish hottie waiting to be a mommy 5 months

Fun flirtatious. Drama free .. open minded. . Looking for a little attention.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCso / first aid

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Health, History, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science
Idea of funAnything that is out doors .
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Views

Goal in lifeIs to be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Horse Racing, Paintball, Shooting, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of South Carolina