New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pregnant and single

Female (38) looking for Male Tampa, Florida, United States

I'm pregnant and single....full of joy!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Choppers, Customs

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter
I play onPlayStation, xBox

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsExotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe history channel ????
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Thoughtfullness